

TAYLORS LAKES SPORTING CLUB Inc.

Registered No. AOOO1319X

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

COMMITTEE NOMINATION FORM 2024

Positions in the following list marked VACANT will be subject to elections at the AGM on Friday 29th of November 2024. All Vacant positions are for a two year term unless stated.

PresidentIan RobsonVACANTVice-PresidentMick Stephens2nd TermTreasurerWendy D'SouzaVACANTSecretaryJohn Rumbelow2nd TermCommitteeSandra Eliot2nd TermFrank ButtigiegVACANTRick Dal Bon2nd TermDomenic DavoliVACANTMichael Carr2nd TermDe batiDifference	POSITION	CURRENT NAME	STATUS ON 29/11/2024
Rob Stevenson VACANI	Vice-President Treasurer Secretary	Mick Stephens Wendy D'Souza John Rumbelow Sandra Eliot Frank Buttigieg Rick Dal Bon Domenic Davoli	2 nd Term VACANT 2 nd Term 2 nd Term VACANT 2 nd Term VACANT

I,, being a financial member of the Taylors Lakes Sporting Club (or a Division of that Club) nominate for a position on the Committee:

.....

...... (Sign and Print Name)

Nomination Seconded bya member of the Taylors Lakes Sporting Club (or a Division of that Club)

..... (Nominators signature and Print Name)

NOTE: ALL NOMINATION FORMS MUST BE LODGED WITH THE CLUB BY 5.00PM FRIDAY THE 22nd NOVEMBER 2024

LIONHEART AVENUE (P.O. BOX 69), TAYLORS LAKES • VICTORIA 3038 • PH: 0414 933 341 e-Mail - "The Secretary" <u>Secretary@tlsc.asn.au</u>